Test

Library Team

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Seema Bawa

Professor In-charge

Email: hcl@thapar.edu
Phone: 0175-2393040

Generic placeholder image

Dr. Har Singh

Assistant Librarian

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: harsingh@thapar.edu
Phone: 0175-2393518
More

Generic placeholder image

Mrs. Archana Nanda

Information Scientist

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: ananda@thapar.edu
Phone: 0175-2393517

Generic placeholder image

Ms. Harpeet Kaur

Library Restorer

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: hpreet@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3142


Generic placeholder image

Ms. Veenus Khanna

Library Restorer

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: vkhanna@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3009


Generic placeholder image

Ms. Sharanjeet Kaur

Library Restorer

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: sharanjeet.kaur@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3544


Generic placeholder image

Ms. Rajni Manrai

Executive Library

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: rajnimanrai@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3023


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Junior Information Analyst

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: rakesh_cl@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3544


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Mandeep Kumar

Senior Associate

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: mandeep.kumar@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3023


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Harsh Kumar

Associate

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: harsh.kumar@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3518


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Rajneesh Kumar

Associate

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: rajneesh.kumar@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3023


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Munish Kumar

Associate

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: munish.kumar@thapar.edu
Phone: +91 175 239 3143


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Bhupinder Singh Maan

Library & Information Assistant

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: bhupindermaan07@gmail.com


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Abuzar Hossain

Library & Information Assistant

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: abuzar.hossain34@gmail.com


Generic placeholder image

Mr. Gurwinder Singh

Junior Library & Information Assistant

Nava Nalanda Central Library

Email: gurwinder.singh2@thapar.edu